Getting carried away

I’m getting carried away I know. But I am so excited that ‘Coconuts and Wonderbras’ has now been released onto Kindle.
This novel was such fun to write and I hope so much it has you giggling on the bus and trains as ‘Croissants and Jam’ did.
PLEASE PLEASE send me your bra stories. Here is the link to win yourself a signed copy of the paperback. I enjoy reading them and hey they are all good ideas for future funny novels.
So, at the risk of boring you, I’ll stop going on and on about ‘Coconuts’ and wait for your opinions.
Enjoy….
Here is the Amazon link. Just click the picture.
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Coconuts-Wonderbras-Romantic-Adventure-ebook/dp/B008FR89MQ/ref=sr_1_4?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1340958546&sr=1-4

2 thoughts on “Getting carried away

Leave a Reply

