Can you help a child?

In just over two weeks I will be making a trip to Cambodia. A country I consider my second home. I always visit an orphanage there.  The children always need clothes, toys, pencils, games, anything you can offer. It makes their life happier.

These children have no family. The Children’s Sanctuary is their home. It is a small house where they live and somewhat cramped. I have, however, never met happier children.

sanc11

My first visit to them was almost two years ago now and I have been several times since. I am always made very welcome. On my last visit I was very humbled when the children helped me celebrate my birthday and bought me presents.

My Birthday
My Birthday

The little I can offer them never seems enough. Please help if you can. You can email me at lynda@renham.co.uk and I will give you an address to send any contributions you have.

Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

