Prizes Prizes Prizes at ‘Rory’s Proposal’ launch …

 

balloons

I’m so excited about the release of my new novel Rory’s Proposal that I’ve decided to have a huge online launch for it. Mostly because I just couldn’t get all my friends and readers in my garden. The online launch started small but is getting bigger and bigger with each day that I am thinking I may need to extend the time to get all the prizes in. So, the more the merrier. You’re all very welcome to join us on August 16th. I would be thrilled to see you. Here is the link

Rory’s Proposal is a lovely, and hilarious love story. I don’t want to tell you any more than that but if you’ve read my other novels you’ll know what to expect. Here is the fab jacket, designed by the very talented Katie Glumpp.

RPUB1005_KindleCover

So, you’re asking, what are the prizes at this book launch and what do we have to do to take part?

Firstly pop over to Facebook and click the join button and you will see everything.

Who’s taking part? Well… The brilliant Rowan Coleman for a start who is giving away a signed copy of ‘Dearest Rose’ her bestselling novel.

rose

Then we have Sue Watson who is offering a signed copy of her new novel ‘Love Lies and Lemon Cake’love

Plus we have a beautiful bouquet of flowers for you to win image (2) Courtesy of Melanie Bush of Petite Fleur Florists

I’m also excited that my favourite Soap Dodger is giving away some fab bath goodies. I just adore Soap Dodger. I only wish I could enter my own competitions.

soap

Not content with giving away my own novel  I’ve also asked Collete Caddle if she would join us and she is offering her latest novel, ‘First We Take Manhattan’ which I’ve just pre-ordered and is a fab prize indeed.

collete

Other signed novels you can win are by Mandy Baggot, Jo Lambert, and the delightful Emily Harvale who is giving a signed copy of her new novel (not yet released) titled ‘Ninety Days Of Summer’

It’s going to be a very exciting day and I haven’t mentioned the other prizes yet.

An e copy of Matches by Carlie Petit and Chapters of life by Tina K Burton as well as a sizzling read by Debbie Flint.

debbi tina carlie

 

You can also win a copy of Kerry Frith’s new novel … kerryAs well as  a little something from Sarah England.

So… What are you waiting for. Pop over now and Join us.facetink Facebook Launch here

See you there. Lynda x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

