Happy New Year and Can You Help?

PhotoFunia-b998192

 

Hi all and Happy New Year to you all. I hope 2015 holds everything you wish for.

For me it will see the release of my new novel. The title yet to be agreed. I hope this is soon as we are close to releasing it title less at this rate. But in a matter of weeks it will be out and you can have a copy in your hands.

However, before that, I need some book reviewers to read it in advance of publication and to review it for me. Are you willing at all? The criteria is that you do have a blog that reviews books. That you are able to do it in the next few weeks and can tweet or Facebook your review. You will get a free ebook.

I’m also looking for people to help promote the book. I thought we could call ourselves Team Renham!

If you would like to be part of Team Renham please let me know. It isn’t too onerous. I would just appreciate a tweet or Facebook mention from you. Or a Goodreads share when the book comes out.

Contact me at lynda@renham.co.uk if you would like to help.

Thanks so much my lovely readers. If you haven’t signed up for my newsletter you can still do so. Just email me with the subject Newsletter.

Lots of love to you and Happy New Year again.

Leave a Reply

