NEWSLETTER COMPETITION

My spring newsletter is out!

9780993402692notepad

You can win a signed copy of ‘Remember Me’ and a signed copy of ‘Rory’s Proposal’

 

I’m setting up a new board on Pinterest titled ‘My Readers’

And all you need to do is send me a photo of you holding one of my books. The most creative ones will win the prizes. I have two ‘Rory’s Proposal’ to give away and two ‘Remember Me’

Simply click the link on the right side that says ‘subscribe to newsletter or send an email to newsletter@raucouspublishing.co.uk and say you would like to sign up.

Good luck.

Love Lynda xx

Leave a Reply

